MEET THE TEAM

Brett Shald, PE

Vice President | Design Services Manager
bshald@foleyshald.com
402.659.3926

Cassandra Wade

Project Engineer I
cwade@foleyshald.com

Joe Foley, PE

President | Field Services Manager
jfoley@foleyshald.com
402.980.4351

Josh Siel, EI, SIT

Project Engineer II
jsiel@foleyshald.com

Justin Feik

Senior Construction Manager
jfeik@foleyshald.com

Keith Southworth

Construction Observer
ksouthworth@foleyshald.com

Larry Wetterberg

Construction Observer
lwetterberg@foleyshald.com

Rigoberto Perez

CAD Technician
rperez@foleyshald.com

Sandy Ho

Project Engineer I
sho@foleyshald.com

Andrew Rech, PE

Project Manager I
arech@foleyshald.com

Barbara Foley

Accountant
bfoley@foleyshald.com